St Edwards C of E Primary School

School Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

School opens: Thursday 29 August 2019
Half term break: Monday 14 October to Friday 18 October 2019
School closes: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term

School opens: Monday 6 January 2020
Half term break: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
School closes: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

School opens: Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Half term break: Friday 22 May to Friday 29 May 2020
School closes: Friday 10 July 2020

Inset / Teacher training days 2019/2020

School will be closed to pupils on these dates:

  • 27 and 28 August 2019
  • 22 May 2020
  • 13 and 14 July 2020

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Schools open: Wednesday 26th August 2020
August Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020
Half term break: Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020
Schools close: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term

Schools open: Monday 4 January 2021
INSET Day Friday 12th February 2021
Half term break: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Schools close: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Schools open: Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
Half term break: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Schools close: Friday 9th July 2021

Inset / Teacher training days (School will be closed to pupils on these dates)

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 12th July 2021

Tuesday 13th July 2021