Term Dates

/Term Dates
Term Dates 2018-08-10T23:16:13+00:00

School Term Dates 2018 -19

Autumn Term

School opens: Wednesday 29 August 2018
Half term break: Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October 2018

INSET Day Monday 22nd October 2018

School closes: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term

School opens: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term break: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
School closes: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term

School opens: Monday 29 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term break: INSET – Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

School closes: Friday 12 July 2019

Inset / Teacher training days where school will be closed to pupils:

Friday 24 August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

Friday 25th May 2019