St Edwards C of E Primary School

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Schools open: Wednesday 26th August 2020
August Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020
Half term break: Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020
Schools close: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term

Schools open: Monday 4 January 2021
INSET Day Friday 12th February 2021
Half term break: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Schools close: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Schools open: Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
Half term break: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Schools close: Friday 9th July 2021

Inset / Teacher training days (School will be closed to pupils on these dates)

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 12th July 2021

Tuesday 13th July 2021

School Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Schools open: Wednesday 25 August 2021
August Bank Holiday Monday 30 August 2021
Half term break: Monday 18 October to Friday 22 October 2021
Schools close: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

Schools open: Monday 3 January 2022
Half term break: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Schools close: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term

Schools open: Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
Half term break: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Schools close: Friday 8 July 2022

Inset / Teacher training days (School will be closed to pupils on these dates)

Monday 23 August 2021

Tuesday 24 August 2021

Friday 31 December 2021

Monday 11 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022