St Edwards C of E Primary School

School Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term
Schools open: Tuesday 30 August 2022
Half term break: Monday 17 to Friday 21 October 2022
Schools close: Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term

New Year Bank Holiday: Monday 2 January 2023
Schools open: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half term break: Monday 20 to Friday 24 February 2023
Schools close: Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term

Schools open: Monday 17 April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
Half term break: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Schools close: Wednesday 12 July 2023

INSET Days: Thursday 13th July and Friday 14th July 2023

St Edwards C of E Primary SchoolSt Edwards C of E Primary School